Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great customer service. Justin Hollaway was friendly and knowledgeable. Did not make me feel pressured at anytime during the visit to make the purchase. Dealership was clean. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I didn't think I was going to be able to get my jeep but they did it and now I own a jeep. They are great people. Mike and Mike D. Thank you Opelika Ford,Dodge,Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Did a walk in to Opelika Ford this past Saturday for oil change and tire rotation. recieved excellent customer service from Mr Taylor the service advisor. the technician completed the service in a timely manner ,completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Awesome experience at Opelika Ford! No haggling and super straight forward. Highly recommend working with Big John there! It was worth the drive for us to get our truck there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

While visiting our son at Ft. Benning, Ga., we drove to Opelika Ford. Purchased a 2020 F250 from Tripp Burnett.(EXCELLENT salesman). Had a key issue fixed in Illinois, and JD(service manager) sent me a check for repair. any other dealer 800 miles away would have probably ignored me. Great dealership across the board with that extra southern hospitality and respect. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Justin Holloway and Jeremy were great. professional and upstanding helped us with every need . Justine even helped with getting extra work done to the truck. got us in touch and went with us to H&W. we will definitely send friends and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was great.. I added extra items from the parts department and they were quick to help and your finance man Jeremy was very helpful with additional redates I could get..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and treated me like family. Buying my truck was a easy and painless process. Thanks to everyone a Opelika Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

The services for my Ford F150 continue to be an excellent experience, no hassle, fast, friendly and helpful staff. Nick has always made each visit easy, this is why I choose Opelika Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Great service, very professional. What I really like is being able to make an appointment for service, therefore the wait time is less. I highly recommend Opelika Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Very professional staff. Was a pleasure doing business with Opelika Ford and Kal Stubbs. I would highly recommend anyone searching for a vehicle, new or used, to go see these folks. I don't think you will be disappointed. --- Chris Black

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Shannon at the service department is very great, I had an issue with my truck not seeing my new TMPS and she called and would keep me updated on the truck. i was not charged any fees for the TPMS system because they could not fix the problem. had my truck about a week but a great service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

The service department had my truck serviced and I was on my way in about 30 to 45 minutes, The service personnel are always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I worked with Tripp Burnett in the purchase of my Ram 2500. During the course of the test drive and purchase the experience was pressure free. While signing the paperwork on the truck I could tell Tripp was one of the most hard working employees they have. I was very pleased with my experience and will use Tripp again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Had a few questions about our new vehicle so my wife and I went to see Chris Moore our sales consultant all questions were answered 5 star service as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Awesome just Awesome! Me and my wife came in on Labor Day looking for a new car. We really didn't know what we needed to get, and we were thinking about getting mini-van for our family of 5. Chris Moore was our sales consultant. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and was more than helpful with the car deal. Special thanks to Ray Clark, Ronnie Richardson new Chrysler manager. Jeremy Hicks, financial manager was awesome, friendly and is probably one of the best financial guys I have met. If it had not been for these 4 men I don't think me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I am pleasantly happy about my oil change that I received my only complaint is the having to schedule but that’s not their fault it’s because they are always so busy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Great work. Jumped right on my car's issue and fixed it. Took my car right in as soon as I got there. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Was not planning on trading in my car when I went because I’ve never owned a Ford before! Just was looking around, took one for a test drive, and BAM...bought a car. Loved Jennifer! She was friendly, informative, helpful....finance gave me no issues and gave me a great deal on my trade-in. I’m glad I listened and drove all the way to Opelika! Great service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I had great experience in purchasing my new 2018Ford Expedition. The sales person, Mr. Finley, was new there and didn't have a business card yet, but showed complete attention to detail and I also worked with J. Hicks to purchase my vehicle. Because of this, I am a very happy customer that would recommend the two and the dealership in a heartbeat! THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I had great experience in purchasing my new Ford Fusion. The sales managers was helpful as well as my salesman. They worked really well with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

The staff was very helpful and friendly!! Kraig was very informative and was able to get us the deal we were asking plus even a little better! Andrew in the finance department was also great and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

I have been a long time customer. Plan to continue to be a customer. I like that I was asked if I wanted the alignment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Oil change and wheel rotation and balance and check all the liquid levels. They finished in 30-45 minutes and got me on the way. Great job, keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Everything was great when I had my F-150 maintenance. Was promptly taken care of and it was completed about one hour after arriving. Fully satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

I had looked as several dealerships in a 150 mile radius. Found my best deal here. They worked to get my business, which is not easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

I recently visited Opelika Ford looking to purchase a used truck. Very please with salesman, finance office & service department. The entire staff was very courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Excellent service and fast even for the service deptartment being understaffed due to sickness everyone did what they could to ensure not only myself but the other customers were well taken cared of in a timely efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I called 9 min before Opelika Ford closed and told them I was on the way from AutoNation Ford in Auburn, who tried to pull one on me. Eveybody at Opelika had a great attitude, they all were very helpful and informative. They all did everything in a fast professional way. The salesman Ronny, ran his but off and did everything he could to get me the best deal that he could and he did! We left in a new 2017 F-250 Lariat Diesel. Thank you Opelika Ford you all are they best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

I had brought my 2014 F150 in for service early Saturday morning. I told the advisor what I wanted done and proceeded to get relaxed for the "long haul". Needless to say, in about half the time I was expecting to be there, I heard my name being called for service.....oh oh I was thinking, they had run into a problem and needed my ok to authorize more service to be done....Nope, my vehicle was done being serviced and was ready for pick up!! I was amazed at the time and after driving my truck afterward and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Most people fear the car buying experience! The process is long and tiring, in addition to wondering if or how badly you’re being taken advantage of. Jeremy and Vonda made this process the easiest I’ve ever experienced. By phone, I explained exactly what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. When I arrived at the dealership all the work was done for me. Vonda, made this experience effortless, seemless and less than two hours. The exact car in the perfect color, was already gassed up and ready to go with the exception of being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

I called from Florida and drove up to Auburn to buy the car, mainly because of the outstanding price. About 2k less than my local dealers in Pensacola. The dealers in my area would not match price, or even come close. The salesman, Berk Bendeck worked with us on the phone first to get an accurate as possible bottom line, and stuck to it when we arrived. That in itself is rare. We had an issue and came in much later than expected, almost at closing time. Berk and the finance guy, Terry Owens, (also a pleasure to work with) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

This was the best and easiest experience my wife and I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Will surely recommend to others. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

We have bought our last two vehicles from these fine folks and they have given us more for our trade than anyone else. They are the most HONEST dealership in the area (from experience) and always do the extra mile to do business with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

Everyone was so friendly. It was so much fun and a great atmosphere that I sent 2 friends up there the next week and they both purchased vehicles!!! Thank y'all so much. I will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

Excellent service, made the buying experience very easy. They showed me several different vehicles in my price budget giving me choices to go forward. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

appointment was easy to get.. car went in on time and was back when they said it would be.. everyone acted very professional great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

I only have one complaint and that was I was told I would not have to pay to transfer my car tag over because it was covered in the taxes and fees and when I went to the court house they said that this was not true and I had to pay for the new tag via advalorm tax . And they stated that the his dealership has been told before not to make this assumption. Other than that everything was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Josh was very friendly and informative. He made it EASY to leave in 2 new cars. I don't have anything negative to say about the experience. I drove 2 hours to come bere, and would do it over again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

I had gas pouring out of my truck. I just pulled in with no appointment and they took care of me like I was a Long time customer. They took me where I needed to go and above all repaired my vehicle. We will come back to this dealership for service. Tracy made me feel like family. They know how to treat you here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Went in for oil change everyone was friendly service was excellent. I am not a person that say much. I would recommend this dealership to a friend. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Been most helpful, courteous and trustworthy in my many visits to the dealership. Have all my oil changes even done there and they know my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Your employees Nick, Tracey & Jerry were very professional. They handle my situation in a timely and friendly manner. Jerry ordered my tires and they were there when I arrived: Tracey got me a ride home quickly, and Nick & Tracey worked together checking me in and explaining my car's situation and what the cost will be. They were on their jobs and performed at an excellent rating is my opinion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Only dealership that I take my vehicles to for service. I have tried other stores, but have returned here. Won't try anyone else again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

I first reviewed Opelika ford's excellent website then I chose 5 trucks I wanted to see. I went to dealert hip and was immediately met by Queen she showed me all 5 trucks and then went for a test drive awesome. Liked the truck went to her office to discuss details she was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful deal was done and I am happy with my new Ford f 150. I have always been a ford man snice my 1955 ford fairlane. Thanks Charules Montgomery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

I was very satisfied with my truck purchase from Opelika ford!!! The salesman was very helpful through the entire process! I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Everyone at the service center is very friendly and always willing to help me in any way. I trust them with all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

This dealership goes out of their way to help you get what you want or need. Great bunch of people. The Service here is the best around. I have never had any issues when I bring my truck in for service of a checkup. They get to it within a exceptable amount of time every time I have shown up weather I have an appointment or not. Love the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

It was great fast nice people overall good and I would buy a car their any time car it river town ford would not help me find car or get up from their bench but oplike ford was great and nice miss queen was great got me the price and work with me give here raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

All of. The sales personnel Queen" is a very professional and very knowledgeable of all Ford products. I would recommend my friends to see Queen for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

The people were very friendly and knew about the vehicles they were showing. I was satisfied with my deal and love my Truck. Have recommended this dealership to several of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Very helpful salesman - finance manager. In the last 40 years have bought, leased, and now bought again and this dealership has been great to work with. (Bought 2 Dodge Journeys and now this Ford Escape at this dealership) The service department has always been excellent. Have and will continue to recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

We brought our son's truck in for The Works. Tracie greeted us in the parking lot and showed where to park Her friendliness is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

the steering with bad in my 2016 Ford Flex .Opelika ford order a new replacement unit ( tool a few day for the parts to get here) the service center had it in in one day. great job now the steering is like new again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I love my 2011 Ford Escape. It has 103,000 hard ridden miles on it, and has held up like a champ. I brought it into Opelika Ford for service along with a concern about the smell of gasoline. They did a complete check of the vehicle and diagnosied a cracked fuel pump. I had to leave the Escape overnight but they had it completely finished and ready before 10 a.m. Charles and the entire staff were professional and eager to please. Customer service is alive in Opelika after the Ford Service Department. The $800 for replacing a fuel pump seemed high but knowing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

He was kind and easy to work with, I can't wait for when I'm ready for a new car, I'll definitely be coming your way again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Squared away Dealership from first contact (online) to closing of the sale. Mrs. Vonda "Queen" Bolden should be their salesperson of the year. She's probably the best salespersons we've ever had. The finance officer even came out with a tiny screw driver to help me get a antenna topper off of my trade in that I wanted to keep. Will return for service & sales in the future! Jamie & Mary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Everyone went out of their way to ensure I was Happy with my service. Lindsey was very caring and super sweet during this visit and went above and beyond to take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Great visit. Bought a car. I'd recommend the dealership the lady I worked with the QUEEN. Was very nice a wonderful personality and very out going. The coffe was good and the pot was always full.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Very helpful gave good recommendations on service due explained what was being done to complete the service on my vehicle what would be due on my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

James was an incredible help when it came to finding a car that fit my style and wants. Professional at all times and able to listen. Chris is the man, plain and simple. Overrall the entire staff was super friendly and awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

They were great, my car broke down and had to leave it on a Sunday in the service line. They took care of my problem the next day and had me ready to go with a friendly and professional attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

I just got a new key cut and computerized to my vehicle. The three people who helped me communicated well with each other as a team and the length of time I had to wait was minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Matthew Thomas did a very professional job over the phone and in person. Very accommodating due to the fact I was was coming in from out of town. Overall was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Went to buy a family vehicle, and was nothing but impressed with the courteousness and attention to detail shown by Jordon. Excellent service and experience! Will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I was very pleased with the great service that was provided. Thanks for the service and friendly of all employees.I have spoken with other friend about your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

I was very pleased with dealing with the personnel at your Dealer-ship. Everyone was just super. Thanks to my sales rep. Terry and the conversation with the used car mgr. and in closing might I say HELLOOOOO DOLLY (Vonda) I will recommend Opelika Ford to my friends and family. William W. Danley w

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Salesman was not pushy. Listened to specific options I was interested in to include the color of vehicle I wanted. He also got the vehicle within my price range. All of this on very busy Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

I love my Ford Edge, thanks to the Opelika service deptarment it still runs great after 100k miles. I appreciate them insuring all of the issues are repaired and recalls covered before returning vehicle to me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Tracy at the service desk is AWESOME!! GreaT hire!!!! My car is always fully serviced. I am always made aware is something needs attention!! Love the Service Department!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Everyone at the service department was very friendly and very helpfull. I have had some unique issues with my truck but everyone has been very nice to me and helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Mr, White was friendly and he worked to us the best deal. We really appreciate all the staff 's efforts to get us the best possible deal both with car and the financianing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Service manager courteous. Time in service department as estimated by service manager. Office department people (payment desk) also courteous. Price charged for service reasonable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Would not take my truck anywhere else. Opelika ford is very professional and nice. Great place to do Business ! Thanks guys for help and everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I was taken care of from the time I stepped out of the my truck, until I stepped into the new truck. Thank you Vonda for walking me through this deal. Robert Groce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

It was fast and easy. They have a waiting area for the service department that is kid friendly!!! Made my appointment on line that was also very user friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

Scheduling for a time that worked for us was easy. They gave us our first service for the vehicle and helped us understand the maintenance schedule and what is checked. Very nice and very helpful for those who know nothing about cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Very quick and easy. They worked very hard to get us what we wanted in the price range for our daughter. We've bought several cars from this dealership and will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

I have always gotten good service. The people are friendly. They always check my car out most of time when I do not have an appointment. There is always room for improvement!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Because I had no problem with everyone I talked to price kinda high . The sales men told me , pay for 10 months and then refinance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I had just purchased a new edge titanium. I noticed that the tire pressure's were off so when I went back to pick up something I asked if they could check the tire pressure's and they immediately did self!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

To begin with we found the Taurus online we were looking for. Then we completed all parts of the transaction on line with maybe one phone call. When we arrived at the dealership we went in the office completed the transaction and picked up our new Taurus. Normally when you purchase a vehicle it takes to long and most of the time is not enjoyable. We had a great time completing our purchase and will refer our friends to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

I brought my truck in for its first oil change and tire rotation. Also to check where part of my passenger side mirror had disappeared/blown away. Everything was handed professionally and in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

It's a good place to trade. It was also close to our house. We enjoyed the face that we didn't have to go out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

I felt that any questions I may have asked were answered before I even had to ask. They worked hard to come up with a deal that would work with my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Very helpful, great experience. I would definitely recommend Opelika Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Sales staff was well informed and very helpful. They were not pushy, andseemed very interested in working with us on our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

They took very good care of me my vehicle and my concerns.Everyone there seemed to love their job! A God Send! Best Ford dealership I've ever been to! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

I have recommended Vonda to several people and have recommended Opelika Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to several people also. When I buy another vehicle I will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

they did great job.. got on it right away.. (I waited longer for oil change at last dealership.. explained everything... super all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

I was greeted by a very nice man who showed me all of the cars I wanted to look at. He was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

I resent the amount of time and written feedback required for these reviews. If I wanted the write something, I would. I am a repeat customer and that should say enough. You will hear if my experience is unsatisfactory. Now you want more info to confirm I am a real person. You have changed the opinion I have of the dealership because of this process. This is a nuisance. Next time I will just delete your email. I want confirmation that you have read this and understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

We were very nervous about the car buying process but the guys at Opelika ford made it an easy and painless experience. Tommy emailed with me for a whole day to make sure we got the deal that worked for our family. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review