Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Sold me Q-Certified vehicle. Test drive went fine. After I left the dealership, hut some bumps on the interstate and heard a rattle in passenger side. Took it to a Toyota dealership to get check out. Broken passenger side strut, strut mount and bushing. It cost me $805.00 to get fixed. Never do business with them again. I don't know what they certified, but it apparently was not the suspension on the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Great service, fast and professional. Found exactly what I needed

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

The service at Opelika Ford overall was very good . 10:30 appointment trunk went into the bay at 11:30, finished by 12:20.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Tristan Hamer was very easy to work with...answered all my questions...was very detailed and thorough with the paperwork...a pleasure to do business with. I love my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Delivered service on time and in a friendly manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Service was done as requested and on time. I have been using this dealer for a while now.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Very good experience, I will use them again in the future. I don't give perfect scores because there is always areas that could be improved.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Easy communication and only a few minutes at the dealership! Highly recommend! Ask for Chris Moore. Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I was shown through a family friend so that?s a plus but the lot itself had plenty of selections and I was helped in figuring out what I could afford A big plus was I wasn?t pressured into anything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great customer service. Justin Hollaway was friendly and knowledgeable. Did not make me feel pressured at anytime during the visit to make the purchase. Dealership was clean. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I didn't think I was going to be able to get my jeep but they did it and now I own a jeep. They are great people. Mike and Mike D. Thank you Opelika Ford,Dodge,Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

I did not have any problems. Everyone was nice and friendly. Did not have to wait long. Do not know why I needed a 35,000 miles checkup with less than 5,000 miles on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitely will recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Did a walk in to Opelika Ford this past Saturday for oil change and tire rotation. recieved excellent customer service from Mr Taylor the service advisor. the technician completed the service in a timely manner ,completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Awesome experience at Opelika Ford! No haggling and super straight forward. Highly recommend working with Big John there! It was worth the drive for us to get our truck there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Overall satisfied with service. Hate that an oil change cant happen without an appointment but it was an easy exchange.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

It was pleasant and fast with no pressure great job Opelika Ford!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

I was looking for a used car and ended up purchasing a new car instead. Our salesman Cameron was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. He made the process very seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Went in for an oil change and informed them that the 911 assist display that comes on when you start the vehicle stays on at least 6 times a month. The only way I can remove it is by turning my radio on and then off again. I showed a video of this that I had taken to the service guy. When the service was completed he said that they had to uninstall and then reinstall the program to fix that issue. Later that day when I got back to my house, I had to go to the store and when I ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Vick helped me with buying my car. Amazing sales associate, will definitely recommend to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Marcus was extremely helpful, polite, and nice. I will definitely use and recommend Marcus and Opelika Ford. The only reason I gave 4 stars on buying process was the length of time it takes to go through the whole paperwork process and that is something they have no control over.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

If you go to Opelika Ford please ask for Vic Chatmon he is the best.The process was very easy and quick this is a great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

While visiting our son at Ft. Benning, Ga., we drove to Opelika Ford. Purchased a 2020 F250 from Tripp Burnett.(EXCELLENT salesman). Had a key issue fixed in Illinois, and JD(service manager) sent me a check for repair. Any other dealer 800 miles away would have probably ignored me. Great dealership across the board with that extra southern hospitality and respect. Thank you for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

While visiting our son at Ft. Benning, Ga., we drove to Opelika Ford. Purchased a 2020 F250 from Tripp Burnett.(EXCELLENT salesman). Had a key issue fixed in Illinois, and JD(service manager) sent me a check for repair. any other dealer 800 miles away would have probably ignored me. Great dealership across the board with that extra southern hospitality and respect. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Cameron Finley was great help on my new purchase of a F150 sport had a good ear for what i was wanting and was not pushy overall great guy. THANKS to all involved had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Justin Holloway and Jeremy were great. professional and upstanding helped us with every need . Justine even helped with getting extra work done to the truck. got us in touch and went with us to H&W. we will definitely send friends and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Big John and everyone there were great! They made buying a car fairly easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was great.. I added extra items from the parts department and they were quick to help and your finance man Jeremy was very helpful with additional redates I could get..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Great experience. Fast service. I would recommend them to family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and treated me like family. Buying my truck was a easy and painless process. Thanks to everyone a Opelika Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

The service for the vehicles in an hour easy access very polite and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Outstanding customer service. I had no problem getting a reasonable date and time slot for my 15000 miles maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

work was fast and professional. The work requested was very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

The services for my Ford F150 continue to be an excellent experience, no hassle, fast, friendly and helpful staff. Nick has always made each visit easy, this is why I choose Opelika Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Great service, very professional. What I really like is being able to make an appointment for service, therefore the wait time is less. I highly recommend Opelika Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Very professional staff. Was a pleasure doing business with Opelika Ford and Kal Stubbs. I would highly recommend anyone searching for a vehicle, new or used, to go see these folks. I don't think you will be disappointed. --- Chris Black

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

The staff was very helpful in getting me in and fixing the problem to get me back on the road ASAP

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

As always I was completely satisfied with the staff and service of Opelika Ford. Repairs and services are scheduled and completed on time, at costs that make sense.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

I had a very specific request for the truck I wanted and the price I needed. This dealership worked hard to get me set up. Love the truck and would buy here again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

We had a great experience buying a used car from Opelika Ford. The seller, Tripp Burnett went above and beyond, bringing the car to our home for a test drive and expediting the purchase process as well. We are very pleased to have found a high quality used vehicle at Opelika Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Mandale Lee was perfect. Great guy. Great service. I was in and out very fast. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Opelika Ford made this the easiest car purchase I have ever made. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Shannon at the service department is very great, I had an issue with my truck not seeing my new TMPS and she called and would keep me updated on the truck. i was not charged any fees for the TPMS system because they could not fix the problem. had my truck about a week but a great service dept.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

This is the absolutely the best dealership! Earl and his Team are committed to providing outstanding customer service. Their support goes well beyond the sale. The sales and service folks are second to none. Additionally, the off road package by Southern Off-Road Specialists (SORS) is incredible. I am a lifelong customer of both Opelika Ford and SORS!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle in the future

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Outstanding customer service in all departments that I have dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Really Good S U V to buy, love it and good on gas 35 miles to gallon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Scheduled an appointment and was in and out in reasonably short period of time. Nice, clean facility.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

The service was great and employees we very personable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

I love my car. The people at the dealership were very nice to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

I took my truck in for The Works service. It normally takes no more than an hour. This time it took 2 hours. Due to the slow service, the service department gave me a discount on my service for the delay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

The service department had my truck serviced and I was on my way in about 30 to 45 minutes, The service personnel are always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I worked with Tripp Burnett in the purchase of my Ram 2500. During the course of the test drive and purchase the experience was pressure free. While signing the paperwork on the truck I could tell Tripp was one of the most hard working employees they have. I was very pleased with my experience and will use Tripp again in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Everyone was really nice Josh had the cars I wanted to test drive parked by each other ready to drive. My son-in-law went back the next and bought a vehicle also.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Great service, will recommend them to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Need signs showing where to part or get in line for service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Nick, my service advisor, did a great job. Truck was ready as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Had a few questions about our new vehicle so my wife and I went to see Chris Moore our sales consultant all questions were answered 5 star service as usual.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Awesome just Awesome! Me and my wife came in on Labor Day looking for a new car. We really didn't know what we needed to get, and we were thinking about getting mini-van for our family of 5. Chris Moore was our sales consultant. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and was more than helpful with the car deal. Special thanks to Ray Clark, Ronnie Richardson new Chrysler manager. Jeremy Hicks, financial manager was awesome, friendly and is probably one of the best financial guys I have met. If it had not been for these 4 men I don't think me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Awesome just Awesome! Me and my wife came in on Labor Day looking for a new car. We really didn't know what we needed to get, and we were thinking about getting mini-van for our family of 5. Chris Moore was our sales consultant. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and was more than helpful with the car deal. Special thanks to Ray Clark, Ronnie Richardson new Chrysler manager. Jeremy Hicks, financial manager was awesome, friendly and is probably one of the best financial guys I have met. If it had not been for these 4 men I don't think me ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Great Service Department. No problems. very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Great Service all the time! I always have a good experience here! I?ve been a customer for a few years now!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

I really enjoy the service they gave me and I will go back again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

I?m very happy with the buying process and the friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

The experience was amazingly smooth and fast. I was given opportunity to make my own options and was given time and space to make my decision. I was not hounded and push in anyway. I will make the drive again when I am ready to buy again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

Great place,, friendly and quick service with an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

Very pleasant folks. Very straight forward and kind. The truck was just what I was looking for. Best thing I can say, I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

Great Services provided. Everything went well during my service checks.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2019

Made an appointment to have the passenger side airbag replaced as part of a safety recall. Arrived at my appointment time shortly after my arrival the replacement was made and I was informed The replacement had been done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

Great service. Friendly Staff. Parts Dept was great

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

The car buying process was good. However I wish I would have test drive the 2018 Ford Escape before purchasing the ford ecosport. I was told they were out of my price range.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

For many, many months my 2017 Ford Escape had a nasty rattle in the dash board on the passenger side. On the third try the problem was fixed. Actually it was a Ford Motor Co problem rather than the dealership. Once the problem was acknowledged by Ford and the necessary parts shipped the problem was solved. The Opelika Ford maintenance manager went out of his way to keep me informed on the status of the repair. In addition, making a rental car available while my car was in the shop was most appreciated. I cannot tell you how good it is ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018

I'm very impressed with the fast service of Opelika Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2018

Very satisfied, had oil and transmission filter and fluid changed

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

The service department was very prompt and did a great job with the recalls and oil change that I had to have done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

This was a very pleasant buying experience. The sales staff was very friendly and easy to work with. The car had just arrived on the lot and had not been detailed when I test drove. After they detailed it, it looked like a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2018

3 Weeks ago If your looking to by a new or used vehicle. Take the time and see the people at Opelika Ford. I purchased a Mustang from them and they took care of me. My salesperson , Alyssa assisted in assuring everyone met my needs. The service department is great and ran very well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

Opelika Ford has provided me with outstanding customer care, since I purchased my Ford Mustang.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Great Service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I'll never take my car anywhere else. and friendly service

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018

They identified my problem and completed the repairs in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

Awsome service and store personnel. They did the work so fast could not believe it. You are all GREAT!!! thank you Mike and Linda Mihal

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

My experience was great. My service advisor provided me with details information about the issues that was found and corrected with my Hybrid.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

Tracie and Chris at Opelika Ford did a wonderful job in servicing my 2014 Taurus in time of need. They are wonderful people and employees of Opelika Ford. Excellent JOB! Thanks, Beth Pinyerd

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I am pleasantly happy about my oil change that I received my only complaint is the having to schedule but that’s not their fault it’s because they are always so busy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Great work. Jumped right on my car's issue and fixed it. Took my car right in as soon as I got there. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Was not planning on trading in my car when I went because I’ve never owned a Ford before! Just was looking around, took one for a test drive, and BAM...bought a car. Loved Jennifer! She was friendly, informative, helpful....finance gave me no issues and gave me a great deal on my trade-in. I’m glad I listened and drove all the way to Opelika! Great service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I had great experience in purchasing my new 2018Ford Expedition. The sales person, Mr. Finley, was new there and didn't have a business card yet, but showed complete attention to detail and I also worked with J. Hicks to purchase my vehicle. Because of this, I am a very happy customer that would recommend the two and the dealership in a heartbeat! THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I had great experience in purchasing my new Ford Fusion. The sales managers was helpful as well as my salesman. They worked really well with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

The staff was very helpful and friendly!! Kraig was very informative and was able to get us the deal we were asking plus even a little better! Andrew in the finance department was also great and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

I have been a long time customer. Plan to continue to be a customer. I like that I was asked if I wanted the alignment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Oil change and wheel rotation and balance and check all the liquid levels. They finished in 30-45 minutes and got me on the way. Great job, keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Everything was great when I had my F-150 maintenance. Was promptly taken care of and it was completed about one hour after arriving. Fully satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

I had looked as several dealerships in a 150 mile radius. Found my best deal here. They worked to get my business, which is not easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

I recently visited Opelika Ford looking to purchase a used truck. Very please with salesman, finance office & service department. The entire staff was very courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Excellent service and fast even for the service deptartment being understaffed due to sickness everyone did what they could to ensure not only myself but the other customers were well taken cared of in a timely efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I called 9 min before Opelika Ford closed and told them I was on the way from AutoNation Ford in Auburn, who tried to pull one on me. Eveybody at Opelika had a great attitude, they all were very helpful and informative. They all did everything in a fast professional way. The salesman Ronny, ran his but off and did everything he could to get me the best deal that he could and he did! We left in a new 2017 F-250 Lariat Diesel. Thank you Opelika Ford you all are they best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

I had brought my 2014 F150 in for service early Saturday morning. I told the advisor what I wanted done and proceeded to get relaxed for the "long haul". Needless to say, in about half the time I was expecting to be there, I heard my name being called for service.....oh oh I was thinking, they had run into a problem and needed my ok to authorize more service to be done....Nope, my vehicle was done being serviced and was ready for pick up!! I was amazed at the time and after driving my truck afterward and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2018

Everything was nice. I made an appointment at the wrong dealership, but they still took me in to do an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Most people fear the car buying experience! The process is long and tiring, in addition to wondering if or how badly you’re being taken advantage of. Jeremy and Vonda made this process the easiest I’ve ever experienced. By phone, I explained exactly what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. When I arrived at the dealership all the work was done for me. Vonda, made this experience effortless, seemless and less than two hours. The exact car in the perfect color, was already gassed up and ready to go with the exception of being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

I called from Florida and drove up to Auburn to buy the car, mainly because of the outstanding price. About 2k less than my local dealers in Pensacola. The dealers in my area would not match price, or even come close. The salesman, Berk Bendeck worked with us on the phone first to get an accurate as possible bottom line, and stuck to it when we arrived. That in itself is rare. We had an issue and came in much later than expected, almost at closing time. Berk and the finance guy, Terry Owens, (also a pleasure to work with) ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review